Justin Bieber’s New Album “Justice”


Album Cover of “Justice” By Justin Bieber

Patricia Jones , Editor

Popstar Justin Bieber has done it again, making another hit album. On March 19th, the singer dropped his album “Justice”. As a result of dropping his new album, he’s already back at No.1 on the Billboard 200 albums chart. This is Bieber’s eighth No. 1 on the Billboard 200.

The album consists of 16 tracks. Approximately, it’s 45 minutes long. The album has eight features, including Khalid, Chance the Rapper, The Kid LAROI, Dominic Fike, and more. Shortly after Justin released “Justice”, it was confirmed there would be a deluxe album. The deluxe album is called “Justice (Triple Chucks Deluxe). Top hits include “Peaches (feat. Daniel Caesar, Giveon)”, “Anyone”, “As I Am (feat.Khalid), “Unstable (feat. The Kid LAROI)”, and more.

As mentioned above, Bieber released a deluxe album called “Justice (Triple Chucks Deluxe). The album dropped on March 22 and was definitely a hit. The popstar came back with even more great features! Features on the deluxe include Lil Uzi Vert, Jaden, Quavo, DaBaby, and more. His hit songs on this version are “There She Go (feat.Lil Uzi Vert)”, “I Can’t Be Myself (feat.Jaden)”, “Lifetime”, “Wish You Would (feat.Quavo)”, and “Know No Better (feat.DaBaby)”. In total, Bieber had 13 songs on Billboard Hot 100! Congrats to him!

In my opinion, I think Justin did a great job and the music was very good. I was pleased with the features and was very excited to hear “Peaches”. After hearing it a couple of times, I think it’s so catchy and I sing it all the time! Also, I loved “There She Go (feat. Lil Uzi)”. These are two of my favorite artists and I was happy with the outcome. I was excited when Justin announced there would be a deluxe and when I listened to it I was even happier. Some of my favorite songs are Peaches, As I Am, Somebody, and There She Go.

“Justice” and “Justice (Triple Chucks Deluxe)” is now streaming on all platforms!